SUMMER SCHEDULE

September

 

Monday 24 September
Outdoor Full Moon Ceremony w/ Sound Bath 20:00-21:00

Tuesday 25 September
Yin Yoga 19:00-20:00, Blend Cafe
Yin Yoga & Mini Sound Bath 20:15-21:15, Blend Cafe

Thursday 27 September
Theta Healing & Sound Bath - focus on Spiritual Development, Holdspace, Angel £22

October

Monday 1 October
19:00-19:55 Me time Mondays - Candlelit Restorative Yoga, Fortunata Studio
20:00-21:00 Me time Mondays - Candlelit Restorative Yoga, Fortunata Studio

Tuesday 2 October
06:00-07:00 Rise & Shine, Fortunata Studio
19:00-19:55 Yin Yoga & Mini Sound Bath, Blend Cafe
20:00-21:00 Yin Yoga & Mini Sound Bath, Blend Cafe

Wednesday 3 October
06:00-07:00 Rise & Shine, Fortunata Studio
19:00-19:55 Yin Yoga, Fortunata Studio
20:00-21:00 Candlelit Crystal Concert, Fortunata Studio

Monday 8 October
19:00-19:55 Me time Mondays - Candlelit Restorative Yoga, Fortunata Studio
20:00-21:00 Me time Mondays - Candlelit Restorative Yoga, Fortunata Studio

Tuesday 9 October
06:00-07:00 Rise & Shine, Fortunata Studio
19:00-19:55 Yin Yoga & Mini Sound Bath, Blend Cafe
20:00-21:00 Yin Yoga & Mini Sound Bath, Blend Cafe

Wednesday 10 October
06:00-07:00 Rise & Shine, Fortunata Studio
19:00-19:55 Yin Yoga, Fortunata Studio
20:00-21:00 Candlelit Crystal Concert, Fortunata Studio

Monday 15 October
19:00-19:55 Me time Mondays - Candlelit Restorative Yoga, Fortunata Studio
20:00-21:00 Me time Mondays - Candlelit Restorative Yoga, Fortunata Studio

Tuesday 16 October
06:00-07:00 Rise & Shine, Fortunata Studio
19:00-19:55 Yin Yoga & Mini Sound Bath, Blend Cafe
20:00-21:00 Yin Yoga & Mini Sound Bath, Blend Cafe

Wednesday 17 October
06:00-07:00 Rise & Shine, Fortunata Studio
19:00-19:55 Yin Yoga, Fortunata Studio
20:00-21:00 Candlelit Crystal Concert, Fortunata Studio




Thetha 2 184.JPG
Thetha 2 134.JPG
Thetha 2 185.JPG

Investment

Yoga Class
£8

Sound Bath
£18

Theta Healing & Sound Bath Workshop
£22

Crystal Concert
£14