Summer Schedule 

JULY

Monday 23 July
19:30-20:45 Restorative Yoga, Outdoor Shala

Tuesday 24 July 
Yin Yoga 19:00-20:00, Blend Cafe
Yin Yoga & Sound Bath 20:15-21:15, Blend Cafe

Thursday 26 July
Full Moon Sound Bath 21:00-22:30, Outdoor Shala

Friday 27 July
Full Moon Sound Bath 21:00-22:30, Outdoor Shala

Saturday 28 July
Sound Bath 15:00-16:30 Vegan Festival, The Pavilion, Bath

Monday 30 July
19:30-20:45 Restorative Yoga, Outdoor Shala

Tuesday 31 July
Yin Yoga,  19:00-20:00, Blend Cafe
Yin Yoga & Sound Bath 20:15-21:15, Blend Cafe

AUGUST 

Tuesday 7 August
Yin Yoga & Sound Bath 20:15-21:15, Blend Cafe 

Tuesday 14 August
Yin Yoga & Sound Bath 20:15-21:15, Blend Cafe 

Tuesday 21 August
Yin Yoga & Sound Bath 20:15-21:15, Blend Cafe 

Tuesday 28 August
Yin Yoga & Sound Bath 20:15-21:15, Blend Cafe 

Investment

TICKET PRICE & BUNDLES

Single Yoga Class
 £8

Sound Bath
Full Moon Sound Bath - £10 + booking fee

Pay on the door
 £10 per class (subject to availability) 

4 or 6 CLASSES
£28 for 4 or £40 for 6 (you also pay no booking fee)
4 / 6 Yoga classes of your choice. Yin Yoga, Restorative Yoga, Yin & sound and including any workshops ( but excluding the Full Moon Sound Bath), The classes needs to be booked within 3 months of purchase. Subject to availability. You will be emailed a personalised code so you can book yourself in when required.  Please note missed classes will still be counted.